Gigs

Posted on: February 12th, 2012 by peter 6 Comments

2017

  • Saturday 4th February - The Roisin Dubh, Galway
  • Saturday 11th February - The Purty Kitchen, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin
  • Saturday 4th March - The Salty Dog, Skerries
  • Saturday 8th April - The Empire Music Hall, Belfast(Strangeways here we come show) Tickets only £11!
  • Saturday 15th April - Mason’s Bar, Derry
  • Sunday 16th April -The Cove Bar, Dunmore Road, Waterford
  • Saturday 22nd April - The Opium Rooms, Dublin(“Strangeways here we come” anniversary show) tickets only €14!
  • Friday 19th May - Dolan’s Pub, Limerick
  • Friday 2nd June - The Square Bar, Portlaoise
  • Saturday 15th July - The Vinyl Bar St. Pauls, London, EC4M 8EN, UK
  • Saturday 22nd July – The Salty Dog, Skerries
  • Sunday 6th August - Tolka House, Glasnevin, Dublin
  • Saturday 2nd September – Electric picnic, Salty Dog Stage, 7pm, Stradbally, Co. Laois
  • Friday 29th September - Whelan’s, Wexford St. Dublin
  • Saturday 21st October - The Underground Bar, Draperstown
  • Saturday 28th October - Club Fusion Drogheda
  • Sunday 29th October - Cyprus Avenue, Cork
  • Saturday 18th November - The Empire Music Hall, Belfast
  • Friday 24th November - Kavanagh’s Portlaoise
  • Saturday 25th November - Abbey Tavern, Howth
  • Wednesday 20th December - The Cove Bar Waterford
  • Tuesday 26th December - Whelan’s, Dublin
  • Thursday 28th December - Dolan’s Pub, Limerick
  • Friday 29th December - The Spirit Store, Dundalk

6 Responses

  1. James says:

    When are you next playing Gaway?

  2. Philip Casserly says:

    Hi Lads,

    Just wondering are ye in Dolan’s Warehouse in Limerick again this year???

  3. Austin says:

    Gents,

    Hows it going? All good and regularly giging in the South I see….Good on yas – hope everything is going well!

    Any chance of getting a jaunt up to Belfast again (Vodoo / Limelight / Whereever) Its been too long since we have enjoyed the very unique and finely tuned nostalgia North of the boarder…..

    it would be great to see yous up here in the coming months….

    Keep us posted

    Cheers,

    Austin

  4. Patrick says:

    Keep Belfast in mind, men!
    Voodoo was great last time around. But anywhere’ll do!

    • gavin says:

      Hi Patrick and Austin, thanks for your emails. We Love the Belfast gigs! :) We’ll keep you posted as soon as we nail a date down. Thanks. Gavin for TCM

Leave a Reply